Have You Seen An Ornamental Banana Bloom?


I wish I have a bigger space in  my garden here in the city, then I would take this home and plant it in a corner.

2 comments on “Have You Seen An Ornamental Banana Bloom?”

  1. I love ornamental bananas! marami po doon sa kumbento ng contemplative sisters (mga Kaibigan ko ) sa La Union:

    MARY CONSOLATRIX OF THE EUCHARIST MONASTIC COMMNUNITY
    Angin, Naguilian, La Union.

    that convent is a very peaceful place, a haven where the Blessed Sacrament is exposed and adored by the nuns 24/7. I hope we can got there together Ate for pray-over hehehe.

  2. Hello Dean,

    Thanks for the visit. I really hope I could visit the place in the near future.


Leave a Reply

